Be a Supporter!

poxpowerpoxpower

Main News Movies Games Art Favorites Reviews Stats 1,790 Fans
Follow poxpower

Contact Info / Websites

AIM
poxpower

All 9 audio Reviews


Rig - Mind over Metal theme 1 Rig - Mind over Metal theme 1

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2010

Possibly the best thing ever

I mean I'm no expert or anything even if I've won 5 Grammy awards and was a judge on American Idol for 2 seasons but in my opinion, this is the single greatest piece of music that any human has ever created.

But hey it's just an opinion.


People find this review helpful!
Rig responds:

And it's the best opinion and should be everyone else's opinion.


Re4mating hard drives Re4mating hard drives

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars January 27, 2008

110101011101010010111

1110010101, 100000000001!
100001001?????

10010100111!!!!!

LOLTASTIC



Are We Still Friends? Are We Still Friends?

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2007

Naughty boy

Hahaha
Excellent use of time.

Be sure to tell us when the movie comes out!


PsychoGoldfish responds:

we're still in negotiations with Keanu Reeves


Uber Beat Extreme Dance Mix Uber Beat Extreme Dance Mix

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2004

Great : )

Keep that up, this is one helluva good beat, and it loops great too.



TechRave TechRave

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 29, 2004

Awesome

I feel the grove in my nutz.
I love good hard beats with a minimum of "atmosphere" sorta stuff. I like it hard, I like it fast, and I like yours :)


j-e-s-t-e-r1 responds:

Well it was nice that you liked it still next time you review something please leave your nutz out of it also if your feeling it in your nuts you might be sitting to close to the speaker


Un noel psychadelique Un noel psychadelique

Rated 2 / 5 stars May 28, 2004

hahaha c'est poche

mais c'est drole pareil. Haha. Bienvenue dans le portal audio. Haha. NOEL
:/

{{{{Quebec}}}}



Gesder Gesder

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 27, 2004

I like good stuff.

And what do you know, this actually is pretty damn good stuff. I hate how I can't describe the parts I liked more though. Ya know. There are parts in there I don't like that much, but I can't tell you what they are because its like impossible to descibe.

So I'll say this: keep it hard : )



yep yep

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2004

This is awesome

Wow. Now there's some stuff I'd like to see more often on here! Really nice overall, flows well, tight, and great sounding guitar-like whatever. Techno-ness is cool
Gets a little repetitive there at the middle though, so you might want to work on that.


Taran-DF666 responds:

Thanks, i have loads of things i made but i cant upload them all (56k is slow) i am working on my lak of talent but we will see how well that works out, btw i was just messing it FL stuido and came out with that, thanks man never got a good review b4


el corona el corona

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 18, 2004

WHATTTT??

This is so incredibely excellent O.o
I can't believe you made this!!


electrodei responds:

thx a lot!